-C o m e n t a r i o s - C o m m e n t s-


All Pigs Must Die - Nothing Violates This Nature (2013)

Artist:All Pigs Must Die
Album:Nothing Violates This Nature
Style:Hardcore Metal / Crust
Quality:mp3@ CBR 320 Kbps [CD-Rip]
Country:USA (Massachusetts)
Size:88.54 MB.


01. Chaos Arise
02. Silencer
03. Primitive Fear
04. Bloodlines
05. Of Suffering
06. Holy Plague
07. Aqim Siege
08. Sacred Nothing
09. Faith Eater
10. Articles Of Human Weakness

No comments:

Post a Comment